• Instagram

    There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

  • iconnect

    Photobucket tami@connectionchurch.info
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Connection Church’s UO heads to Fine Arts!

We can’t think of a better way to kick this blog off, then by spotlighting our Youth that are going to the Fine Arts competition in Charlotte, NC.  They left on Sunday evening and return this weekend.  They are connecting…woohoo! 

6 Responses

  1. Hooray! I’m am soooo excited for our teens on this trip and know they’ll have an amazing time! I’m also super excited for this blog and can’t wait to send in my first pics of connection in action 🙂

  2. I’m excited too! Send those pics in!!

  3. Good luck guys. james, what happened to your hair! love it actually. Good luck youth peeps at Fine Arts and I would tell you to have a blast but I’m sure you don’t need to be told to do that!

  4. I’m excited as well. We have some extremely talented teens and I’m sure everyone will do great. After listening to Rand on Sunday, I don’t see how anyone can beat him.

  5. Good luck guys, praying for you all!!

    Allana

  6. Hey guys I am so very proud of all of you………you are all awesome!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

