• Instagram

    There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

  • iconnect

    Photobucket tami@connectionchurch.info
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Mailbag: Live Like You Were Dying

We recieved this email today and just had to share it! This is really neat.  

Dearest Rocky,
I just wanted to tell you my great news.  The new series you have started has reawakened my husband’s faith!  I’ve been trying to lead him back, but he seems to be going through the paces just for me (he loves me.)  But he called me tonight from out of town and said that 6 people saw his key chain (from Sunday’s service) and as he was telling them about it — he realized how much he was getting from it himself!

He said your sermon has totally renewed his faith!  He also said that their conversation about it, turned into about a 3 hr discussion that interested them so much they all wanted a key chain from last week!!!  Then he thanked me for being so paitent while I lead him back into Jesus’ hands!  Thank you!  You have no idea how much I wanted this.  He is my best friend and I really want him to be with me for eternity.

How awesome is that?   I can’t wait until Sunday…

Leave a Reply

