• Instagram

    There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

  • iconnect

    Photobucket tami@connectionchurch.info
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Mailbag

I love hearing and seeing what God is doing in lives at Connection Church.   We received this note today on the current series, “Live Like You Were Dying” and I thought I would pass it along.  This is exactly why we do what we do…we’re so glad we get to do life with all of you.    Lets all be alert for  what God is trying to do in and through us.   Read on, friends!
Hello Pastor Rocky,
Yes, I have enjoyed this series so much that it has been life changing!!!! I have called people I have not talked to in a long time, cleaned out things (basement, garage) and threw away things that I had been saving for I don’t know what. 
I am so thankful that I found your church Rocky!  You have the most unbelievably, talented christian people working for you that I have ever seen.  I was raised Catholic and had been attending a Catholic church until last year Mother’s Day. I just felt I needed something else in my life to make it worthwhile (to find what) I felt I was missing.  It was your church!!  I have never felt this close to God before and I am 44 years old and I feel that right now are the best years of my life.  I hope you know how much you are needed and how much I appreciate the service that is held at 11:15 on Sundays.  THANK YOU!! And I will keep living each day like I was dying.”
Leave a Reply

