• Instagram

    There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

  • iconnect

    Photobucket tami@connectionchurch.info
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Blog Giveaway! Leave a comment to win!!

Rocky mentioned today during service that we would be having a special giveaway on our blog and here it is!!  We are giving away a key chain with all FOUR keyfobs on it from the series, LLYWD and a special Live Like You Were Dying keepsake book (includes Tim McGraw CD w/song) that we gave away during the series.    Here is Pastor Zac to give you the rules…

To recap:  Post a comment (even, “Hi Mom” works!) on this blog post and you will be entered to win! We’ll draw a winner at 12noon on Friday!   Only one comment per peep.  🙂

14 Responses

  1. I’m going for it — Unless this is one of those comments were employees, relatives, etc. are not eligible —–
    to have given away 20 copies (and not own one) makes me hunger for LLYWD.

    Pastor Rocky

  2. I hope that employees are eligible. I wont to win a book forwarded by Tim Mcgraw…

  3. Key Fobs are Fobulous………..

  4. The LLYWD series was so great!! I loved it and learned so much.

    I’m excited for this blog giveaway 🙂

  5. I like free stuff… =)

  6. Free Stuff is Good :]

  7. This was one of my favorite series at church!

  8. cool, thanks for a generous giveaway 🙂

  9. free stuff rocks 🙂 woo hoo!

  10. I loved this series!!!! it was amazing………….

  11. I really liked the series – caused some good thought provoking and made me feel I need to change some things!

  12. I think this series is one of the best we have had….. have heard a lot of good buzz about it:)

  13. I enjoyed this series and got lots out of it!! Thanks

Leave a Reply

