• Instagram

    There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

  • iconnect

    Photobucket tami@connectionchurch.info
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Trunk or Treat

The buzz around church is starting for Trunk or Treat.  In just an hour we’ll be swarming with trunks filled with candy and children (of all ages) decked out in their fall best.    A ballerina and a rockstar wearing a onesie (Rachel and Kyle Brandon) just stopped by my office.  Cute!

One Response

  1. Tami,
    I don’t know where to chime in on this but seeing this picture of Rachel I have to comment. I have to give props to Rachel first of all for her big heart for taking care of the youth of our church! I have been at Connection Church now for 3or 4 years and I have had the privledge of watching Rachel grow up from a young girl to a young lady. I was really impreseed when she did the video on the new drive for the childrens area and the new equipment for it. She is a great example for the young children of our church.
    Now I would like to give props to her parenets because that heart she has, has to come from somewhere. (I mean besides from God!). I can imagine how proud you must be. Anyways we are always so ready to critisize our young people I wanted take time and commend Rachel for a unselfish attitude and her heart for God! Keep up the good work!

    God Bless! Big E

Leave a Reply

