• Instagram

    There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

  • iconnect

    Photobucket tami@connectionchurch.info
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Mailbag

We received some great feedback this week from people taking a step in serving for the first time.    Ordinary people,  just like you and me,  who are making a statement by their involvement that says, “Being a Christian is no longer just about me. ” 

“Just to let you know I volunteered yesterday at [ODM] the Center for families in need. I did intakes and prayed with many people. It was very rewarding and I will be there every Thursday helping out and working for God. I have been blessed! “

 

“I think I found what I was supposed to be doing all along.  I want to be a part of things at Connection Church, just not sit in a chair each Sunday.  Serving in the office helps me do that. “

 

“I’m joining the Connection Ministry not only to help others get connected, but so I can get connected with others.”  
Are you currently connected through serving at Connection Church?   If yes,  THANK YOU!  If not, pray for God to change your “want to” regarding your priorities.   He will.  
Leave a Reply

