• Instagram

    There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

  • iconnect

    Photobucket tami@connectionchurch.info
  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Every ending is also a beginning.

318033_3746255429866_1732362282_n

We wish Bryan and Brittany Ball all the best in the next chapter of their story.  One of our students said it best…
 
Bryan and Brittany, thank you for EVERYTHING you both have ever done for me. Constantly I read in the Bible ways that Jesus wants us to live, and so many times, you both give me a visual on how that obedience looks. You two have challenged me, encouraged me, and loved me. Bryan, till this day I pray the surrender verse you told me the very first talk we had. Words don’t do justice to explain everything that I have gained from this relationship & how much it’s meant to me. Thank you for teaching me how to be a prayer warrior & a BIG dreamer. You two have single-handedly made the biggest impact in my life. Although it is hard to say goodbye to you as my youth pastor, I am so excited to welcome you in my life as my friends. I love you both so, so much. Thank you ♥   – Autumn Thornsberry
 
(Photo Credit: Autumn Thornsberry)
 
Leave a Reply

